How fast can the fastest rapper rap?

Outsider or Shin Ok-cheol, is a South Korean rapper. Had it not been for the judges who only understood English, Outsider would have been the record holder for the fastest rapper in the world. Capable of rapping at 21 syllables per second he is one of , if not the fastest, rappers in the world.