What type of lettuce can guinea pigs eat?

Leafy greens like romaine lettuce, red and green leaf lettuces, kale, cilantro and parsley should comprise the bulk of your pig's fresh produce. It's best to provide variety by feeding different greens each day. Iceberg lettuce won't harm your guinea pig, and it's fine in small portions.