What is a five letter word that starts with the letter o.?

Other

---

Some five letter words that begin with the letter O include: olive, onion, oasis, oddly, offer, odors, older, oiled, omega, opera, ounce, opted, onset, oldie, order, oxbow, owned, ozone, other, otter, ouija, outer, overt, owner, and ozzie.