Can you freeze cheese sauce?

Yes. Most cheese sauce can be frozen and will last 2-6 months in the freezer. Some separation may occur but the sauce can be remixed once it has completely thawed. Warming the sauce slightly may also aid in remixing it. Freezer life and separation will vary with the ingredients in the sauce.