Did michael vick play for the steelers?

Pittsburgh Steelers for one year each, primarily as a backup.

---

No. Michael Vick is a former professional American football quarterback who played 13 seasons in the NFL, primarily with the Atlanta Falcons and the Philadelphia Eagles. He played college football at Virginia Tech and was selected by the Falcons as the first overall pick in the 2001 NFL Draft.