Is bo jackson in the n. f. l. hall of fame?

Bo Jackson had a very short NFL career, though he showed that he could dominate in baseball AND football. If he hadn’t injured his hip, Jackson’s career would definitely have lasted long enough to be considered for the Hall of Fame, but Bo Jackson is not in the NFL Hall of Fame.