How many seasons of the midwife are there?

How many seasons of the midwife are there? Season 11 of Call the Midwife will re-air on PBS February 2023, and will be available for streaming with PBS Passport in January before it rebroadcasts. All 8 episodes of Season 11 will be available for free streaming for 30 days after broadcast