What does it rain on uranus?

Deep within Uranus, it rains diamonds—or so astronomers have suspected for nearly 40 years. The outer planets of our Solar System are hard to study, however. Only a single space mission, Voyager 2, has flown by to reveal some of their secrets, so diamond rain has remained only a hypothesis