What is greek fire made from?

Although exact recipe was a closely guarded secret light petroleum or naphtha are known to be one of the main ingredients. This was probably sourced from Crimea.It has been speculated that Greek Fire probably consisted of a mixture of petroleum, pitch, sulfur, pine or cedar resin, lime and bitumen.