Is it okay to eat pork pink?

It's possible for fully cooked pork to be pink in the middle. The color should not determine if meat is done. The USDA recommends cooking pork to an internal temperature of 145 degrees Fahrenheit and resting for at least three minutes before serving.

---

Yes