What is a brazilian renewal?

BRAZILIAN RENEWAL by Keratherapy, is the most advanced keratin smoothing treatment available today. BRAZILIAN RENEWAL offers the greatest amount of curl reduction possible, along with amazing shine and no-frizz smoothing for all types of hair; all with less fumes than our closest competitors.