What is fall guys ultimate knockout?

Fall Guys: Ultimate Knockout is a 2020 platformer battle royale game developed by Mediatonic and published by Devolver Digital. It was announced at E3 in June 2019 and released on 4 August 2020 for Microsoft Windows and PlayStation 4.