How many calories are in one strip of bacon?

In general, an average 8 gram slice of bacon will run you somewhere between 38 and 45 calories. Unsurprisingly, plain bacon will cost you a little less than seasoned and calorie count goes up when the Average Weight does (thicker bacon will have more calories).