When did the u. s. last print two dollar notes?

U.S. Two dollar bills are a currently printed denomination of U.S. Currency. They are produced regularly as needed, to meet demands, and are available from most banks. They were recently printed in 2019, with a series date of 2017-A , printed on the bill.