Who is constantine the eleventh?

Constantine XI Dragases Palaiologos, Latinized as Palaeologus was the last reigning Byzantine emperor, ruling as a member of the Palaiologos dynasty from 1449 to his death in battle at the fall of Constantinople in 1453.