What's the movie mac and rita about?

The movie Mac and Rita is about a young woman named Mac who feels as though she doesn't quite fit in with people in her age group. Her sense of style and things she likes to do are a bit more mature than that of her friends. On an outing with friends, she accidentally transforms into an older woman.