Who has the second longest name?

Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwllllantysiliogogogoch, Wales. With 58 characters, Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwllllantysiliogogogoch is the longest one-word place name in both the United Kingdom and in Europe as well as the world's second longest place name.