Who is nick knowles?

Nicholas Simon Augustine Knowles (born 21 September 1962) is an English television presenter, writer and musical artist. He is best known for his presenting roles on the BBC, including game shows Who Dares Wins (2007–2019), Break the Safe (2013–2014) and 5-Star Family Reunion (2015–2016).