What is the stupidest animal on the earth?

The ostrich can be aggressively defensive, having a serious clawed foot that’s killed lions, but when push comes to shove, faced with an imposing threat, the ostrich will push its head at the ground (not shove it under the sand), close its eyes and go invisible. Well, the bird thinks it’s invisible.