How do i make a bread bull?

The easiest way is to purchase a sourdough, French or Italian boule and then remove the center and insert whichever soup or dip you wish. If you would like to make one from scratch there are many recipes to choose from, each with differing ingredients, instructions, cooking temperatures and times.