How long does it take for concrete to set up?

Concrete cures in 24 to 48 hours.

---

Concrete drys very slowly. At 24 to 48 hours forms can be removed and people can walk on the surface. At 7 days, after partial curing, traffic from vehicles and equipment is okay. At 28 days the concrete should be fully cured.