What kind of accent does andrew garfield have?

Andrew Garfield was born in Los Angeles, California. His family moved to Epsom, England when he was three years old. His natural accent is an English accent typical of the Surrey area where he was raised by his English mother and American father. He is a master of other accents, including American.