Name the golden state warriors roster?

The players who are on the Golden State Roster are: Patrick Baldwin Jr., Stephen Curry, Donte DiVincenzo, Draymond Green, JaMychal Green, Andre Iguodala, Ty Jerome, Anthony Lamb, Jonathan Kuminga, Kevon Looney, Moses Moody, Jordan Poole, Ryan Rollins, James Wiseman, Andrew Wiggins, Klay Thompson.