Who is gianna caldwell?

Gianno Caldwell is the principal and founder of Caldwell Strategic Consulting. This bi-partisan firm headquartered in Washington, DC, focuses on healthcare, financial services, energy, and local government issues.

---

Gianno Caldwell is the principal and founder of Caldwell Strategic Consulting. This bi-partisan firm headquartered in Washington, DC, focuses on healthcare, financial services, energy, and local government issues.