When was o. j. convicted?

In 1995, O.J. Simpson was acquitted of the murders of Nicole Brown Simpson and Ron Goldman in California. In 1997 he was found civilly liable for the wrongful death and battery of Goldman and battery of Brown. In 2008 he was convicted of kidnapping, armed robbery and 10 other charges in Nevada.