What are the dimensions of an n. c. double a. basketball?

NCAA men's basketballs have a maximum circumference of 30 inches, and the seams no wider than 1/4 inch, with a weight of approximately 22 ounces. NCAA women's basketballs are a maximum of 29 inches in circumference, with a maximum weight of 20 ounces and seams no wider than 1/4 inch. Sportsrec.com