What's the biggest city in antarctica?

McMurdo Station is considered to be the largest city in Antarctica.

---

There are no cities in Antarctica. However, many countries have established research stations and bases across the Antarctic continent. The United States McMurdo Station is the largest which can accommodate 1258 people.