What's the little girl's name in wreck it ralph?

The name of little girl in animated movie "Wreck-It Ralph" is Vanellope von Schweetz.

---

In the original movie, “Wreck it Ralph,” the girl’s full name is Vanellope von Schweetz, however she is referred to as “the Glitch.”