What is vikings eat?

They ate beef, goat, pork, mutton, lamb, chicken and duck and occasionally horsemeat. The chickens and ducks produced eggs, so the Vikings ate their eggs as well as eggs gathered from wild seabirds.Because most Vikings lived on the coast,they ate all kinds of fish,both ocean-going & freshwater fish