What are the odds of winning on roulette?

The odds of winning low-high, red-black, or even-odd bets in US roulette are 47.4%. Column or dozen 31.6%. The odds of winning on a single number are 2.6%. 2 numbers 5.3%. 3 numbers 7.9%. 4 numbers 10.5%. 5 numbers 13.2%. 6 numbers 13.8%. In US roulette the house always has a 5.26% chance of winning