Who made the song mood?

The 2020 song, Mood, was written and is performed by 24K Golden, whose real name is Golden Landis Von jones, and features Iann Dior.

---

"Mood" is a song by American rapper 24kGoldn featuring fellow American rapper Iann Dior.