How do you get crystallized iron in roblox sky block?

Crystallized Iron is a special ore that you can get by mining Iron. The ore is rare to get (1 in 50, or 2%), due to not having a unique totem for it and manually mining the iron. The only uses for it is to craft the Iron War Axe, which needs three of them;