Are brussel sprouts acidic?

If you like green vegetables and have acid reflux, you're in luck. Asparagus, spinach, kale and brussels sprouts all are highly alkaline, meaning they're good for your stomach and digestive system. Being naturally low in fat and sugar, vegetables also help lessen stomach acid.

---

No. In fact, raw Brussels sprouts are slightly alkaline...but are close to a neutral pH of 7.5when cooked!