What is the fastest time for cup stacking?

William Orrell, ranked No. 1 by the World Sport Stacking Association, completed a 12-cup stacking sequence known as "The Cycle" in 4.813 seconds at a tournament in Columbus, Ga. Orrell's accomplishment bested his own record of 5 seconds.