What can i use instead of parchment paper?

The best option is using a silicone non-sticking baking mat which is heat resistant sheet for baking. You could also line your pan, mold or baking tray with a sheet of aluminum foil coated with butter or cooking spray or grease the mold with butter or cooking spray and then dust the flour on them.