How big can dogs get?

According to the American Kennel Club, the biggest dog breed is the English Mastiff, also known as the Old English Mastiff. Mastiffs are considered the heaviest dog breed, but not necessarily the tallest. They can weigh anywhere from 110 pounds to 343 pounds.