Who is the actor adrien lockett?

Adrian Lockett Is a tall and handsome, professional African American actor and model that stands at 6'2" tall and he's definitely working his way through Hollywood. He was born October 19, 1986, Hailing from a little town by the name of Butler in West Alabama.