How many teeth does venom have?

The popular Marvel Comics anti-hero, Venom, with its long, sharp teeth, snake-like tongue and over-muscled physique is shown smiling with many teeth but no set number is known. Pet snakes can have 6 rows of teeth easily numbering between 100 to 200. Ball pythons have around 150 teeth.