What's a color that begins with the letter c.?

Camouflage Green, Cardinal , Carmine , Carrot orange , Celadon , Cerise , Cerulean, Champagne , Charcoal , Chartreuse, Cherry Blossom Pink , Chestnut , Chocolate, Cinnabar , Cinnamon, Cobalt , Copper , Coral , Corn , Cornflower , Cream , Crimson, and, Cyan.