What are some surfing terms?

According to wave tribe.com,some common surfing terms are,3 sixty which is turning the surf board while on the face of a wave,akwa meaning awesome or cool,amped meaning excited or pumped up,ankle busters meaning waves to small to ride,barney,which is a surfer that is not cool, untalented rookie