Who is the twenty twenty two super bowl halftime show?

Set for Sun., Feb. 13, 2022, Super Bowl LVI will feature a who's-who of living hip-hop legends—including Dr. Dre, Kendrick Lamar, Eminem, Mary J. Blige and Snoop Dogg— all entertaining from the 50-yard line at halftime.