Who is brandon north?

Brandon North is a powerful witch-werewolf hybrid.He is the father of Hope North,the twin brother of Malachai North & the older brother of Jonathan North.as a witch & later turned into a werewolf.Brandon is a highly powerful witch, & has knowledge of every spell, ritual ,loophole and curse ever made