What's an m. p. s.?

The term mucopolysaccharidoses or MPS refers to a number genetic conditions that cause sugar to be excreted in urine. Most cases of mucopolysaccharidoses are diagnosed after a child is 12 months old.

---

According to Georgetown e. d. u., the Master of Professional Studies, M. P. S., is a master's degree combining the focused study of traditional graduate degrees with the specialized, industry-specific skills you can immediately put to use in the workplace.