What colors does the volkswagen tiguan come in?

The 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan comes with 7 exterior options: Platinum Gray Metallic Pyrite Silver Metallic Deep Black Pearl Pure White Atlantic Blue Metallic Kings Red Metallic Oryx White