When was yummy by justin beiber released?

"Yummy" is a song by Canadian singer Justin Bieber. It was released on January 3, 2020, along with a lyric video through Def Jam Recordings as the lead single from his upcoming fifth studio album. The song is Bieber's first solo single to be released in three years.