Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does sorbet contain dairy?

1 Answer

A sorbet does not contain any dairy products and is more acidic, which results in tart flavors. Another difference between sorbet and ice cream is it is a sweet alternative for those with non-dairy* dietary needs or lifestyle preferences.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1668534151656) }}

LIVE
Points points 2
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE