What colors go well with navy?

Navy blue can be considered a base tone such as black, there are a variety of colors that compliment it. Bright or solid red, gray, light blues, white, blaze orange, deep pink, fuchsia, eggplant, magenta, periwinkle, pine green, orange yellow, black, army green and even neon colors to name a few.