What are kiwi crates?

Kiwi crates are a paid subscription box for kids. Each box contains: 2 to 3 things for your child to build, or experiments to try, An instructional booklet, An educational magazine that helps explain the concepts and usually includes paper activities like mazes, connect the dots, and comics.