How do you get a skeleton skull in minecraft?

You can add a skeleton skull to your inventory in Minecraft by blowing up a skeleton with a charged creeper. Fence a skeleton & creeper together on a rainy day, ignite the creeper with flint & steel and pick up the skull once they're blown up.