What is the easiest way to peel potatoes?

Clean your potatoes and score the skin around the middle of each potato. Put the potatoes in a pan of boiling water, cook for about 20 minutes. Once cooked run the potatoes under cold water for a few seconds. Take a potato in both hands and gently pull or peel the skin off.